Fight for My Way – Loved It! >.<

This drama was literally what I needed for an energy boost!

Talented actors, an awesome story line and the female lead Ae Ra is ‘wanjon ne style’!! Kim Ji Won pulls off the role perfectly, I can’t imagine anyone else playing Ae Ra now. And damn, that aegyo filled speech of hers…I fainted.

a4.png

I love the pairs too, Ji Won-Seo Joon and Ha Yoon-Jae Hong. Joo Man and Sul Hee are definitely relationship goals. They’re just too cute!

a15.png

I watched the drama twice and in the process picked up many hilarious and memorable instances. So, I’m just gonna bombard this post with drama clip-shots.

I’m gonna start off with Ae Ra and Sul Hee’s flashback look…that hairstyle really cracks me up. Don’t really know if it suits them or not.

a1.png

And there’s this…

 

a2

For a guy who switches seats to prevent other guys from staring… patting her head shouldn’t have been a big deal, really. He he~

a3

a5
That’s my Ae Ra!

a7

a11
Awkward~
a12
Way to go, Dong Man!

a13a14

a18
This is where their friend-zone breaks. Epic moment indeed.
a20
Ae Ra, you sly girl. XD
a21
This scene was just sweet. He walked right up to her after the fight!
a22
Talk about misunderstandings!
a23
Sul Hee finally snaps…but whoa she’s got guts!
a24
‘Oppa!’, she said. Lol
a25
Aigoo! My Heart squeezed tight the whole time.
a27
I told you, this couple is just too cute!!
a30
After this scene, I had to jump around a few times to calm myself down!

a29

a31
Dakchigo meogo~ And that background music!
a32
The lady said it and that’s final, baby!
a33
How can cuddling look so comfy!?
a34
Doesn’t she deserve a cookie? I was impressed here!
a35
The best scene ever!!

There were many more but can’t put the whole drama in here, can I?

Well then, Anyeong!

Leave a Reply

